Phone white (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41  mail aspernoffice@gmail.com      fb  Facebook      inst logo  Instagramm    Flag of Russia.svg    Flag of Ukraine.svg        HELP LEADER IN SOCIAL PROTECTION OF CHILDREN

3252345

For 20 years, the Charity Foundation Aspern takes care of the least vulnerable sections of the population and has a steady approach to addressing children's problems. Every year we make a lot of efforts to ensure that our children, mothers, parents receive decent services. Charity Foundation Aspern was the first organization in Kyiv to open 24/7 services for mothers with children. The center is designed for temporary accommodation of 5 pregnant women / single mothers with 12 children under 6 years of age. Particular attention is paid to those who have suffered from various forms of violence (physical, psychological, financial, spiritual) and for them the center is a safe environment. Thanks to our support a pregnant woman, mother with child has the opportunity to study, to overcome temporary life difficulties, to find a job, to solve housing issues, to raise the level of child care, to put the child in preschool. With the support of people who care and our partners, since 2013, 34 mothers and 48 children have received skilled help and temporary shelter. All of them have returned to normal life and continue to raise their children in better-off circumstances.

Why do we need to build a separate entrance? The Mother and Child Center is located in a multi-storey building, which creates certain inconveniences for residents. The Center also aims to expand its range of services and set up day care groups for pregnant women and mothers with children on a free basis.
If you are concerned about the life of a woman and a child, please join us and create affordable services for pregnant women and mothers with children.
For construction and arrangement of separate entrance we need 94'594 UAH.
A report on the funds used and information on the progress of construction will be published on the organization's website..

 
 

peoples 100,000 USERS ARE ALREADY SUBSCRIBED TO  

OUR PARTNERS

Caritas Wien    aspernlogo    GerbDW1    Gerb Kieva    hliblav    AUST0002    BelgFlag    kyivkhlib 
                             
METRO     rozetka    ATB   unicef logo 3    Raiffeisen Bank Aval    Logo studiya marco     veles   Dentost
                             
Delivery-Group     windservice   fudbank    glana    BOSCH Logo    inzgr    MOYO     AllStarKievRealty 400
                             
                kronospanexpress            

Contacts

Address: 02121, Kyiv, Kharkivske shose, 180/21, office 185; Kyiv, Kharkivske shose, 121/3

Phone: (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41

fb2    youtube2     inst logo blue

Archive

OUR CHARTER

ustav

Children protection policy

pravila

Phone white (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41       mail aspernoffice@gmail.com      fb  Facebook    inst logo Instagramm      Flag of Russia.svg    Flag of Ukraine.svg    Flag of UK     ЛИДЕР ПОМОЩИ В СФЕРЕ СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ ЗАЩИТЫ ДЕТЕЙ

3252345

Вот уже 20 лет благотворительный фонд Aspern заботится о наименее уязвимых слоях населения и последовательно решает проблемы детей. Каждый год мы прилагаем много усилий, чтобы наши дети, матери, родители получали достойные услуги. Благотворительный фонд Aspern стал первой организацией в Киеве, которая открыла круглосуточные услуги для мам с детьми. Центр предназначен для временного размещения 5 беременных женщин / одиноких матерей с 12 детьми в возрасте до 6 лет. Особое внимание уделяется тем, кто пострадал от различных форм насилия (физического, психологического, финансового, духовного) и для них центр является безопасной средой. Благодаря нашей поддержке беременная женщина, мать с ребенком имеет возможность учиться, преодолевать временные жизненные трудности, находить работу, решать жилищные вопросы, повышать уровень ухода за детьми, помещать ребенка в дошкольные учреждения. При поддержке заботливых людей и наших партнеров с 2013 года 34 матери и 48 детей получили квалифицированную помощь и временное жилье. Все они вернулись к нормальной жизни и продолжают воспитывать своих детей в более благополучных условиях.

Почему нам нужно построить отдельный вход? Центр матери и ребенка расположен в многоэтажном здании, что создает определенные неудобства для жителей. Центр также стремится расширить спектр своих услуг и создать группы дневного ухода для беременных женщин и матерей с детьми на бесплатной основе.
Если вы беспокоитесь о жизни женщины и ребенка, присоединяйтесь к нам и создайте доступные услуги для беременных женщин и матерей с детьми.
Для строительства и обустройства отдельного входа нам понадобится 94'594 грн.
Отчет об использованных средствах и информация о ходе строительства будут опубликованы на сайте организации.

 
 

peoples 100.000 ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ УЖЕ ПОДПИСАНЫ НА  

НАШИ ПАРТНЁРЫ

Caritas Wien    aspernlogo    GerbDW1    Gerb Kieva    BOSCH Logo    AUST0002    BelgFlag    Billa Logo
                             
METRO     Repriza logo    LZG   unicef logo 3    Raiffeisen Bank Aval    Logo studiya marco     veles   Delivery-Group 
                             
 image1    image3    image5   image6    image4    Dentost        AllStarKievRealty 400 

Контакты

Aдрес: 02121, г. Киев, Харьковское шоссе, 180/21, офис 185; г. Киев, Харьковское шоссе, 121/3

Телефон: (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41

fb2    youtube2    inst logo blue

Наш устав

ustav

Политика защиты детей

pravila