Phone white (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41  mail aspernoffice@gmail.com      fb  Facebook      inst logo  Instagramm    Flag of Russia.svg    Flag of Ukraine.svg        HELP LEADER IN SOCIAL PROTECTION OF CHILDREN

353264 o

We appeal to all people who care and want to help providing complete nutrition to 12 children who have become orphans with living parents. Children undergo rehabilitation at the Children Center and find a caring and safe environment there. We do our best to meet the individual needs of each child. We especially care that all our children receive healthy, nutritious and delicious meals every day - breakfast, lunch and dinner. As a result, we see that eating disorders of our children are gradually disappearing.

By helping children eat healthy and nutritious foods, we reduce the risk of their illness and give them the opportunity to invest in the future, which in turn will allow them to reach a higher standard of living than their parents.
You can sponsor a healthy nutrition program and help 12 kids eat well every day. To help a child who is temporarily living in the Children Center to get a chance for healthy development and to improve health by providing healthy nutrition.
How can you help? Monthly financial assistance for our details:
Charity Foundation Aspern EDRPOU code 21705897
s/a No. UA553808050000000026007427598 in JSC Raiffeisen Bank Aval, MFO 380805;
s/a No. UA863218420000026002053032922 in Kiev GRU PJSC CB "PRIVATBANK",
MFO 321842.
You can also help with vegetables, fruits, cereals, books, hygiene products. Assistance is needed at the following address: Kyiv, Kharkivske shosse, 121\3, 1 floor, 2 entrance. If you work and you're short on time, we are ready to take help on weekends or at the end of the working day from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. But we kindly ask you to contact us on 044-332-15-43 in advance.
Thank you for support.

 

 

 

 

 

peoples 100,000 USERS ARE ALREADY SUBSCRIBED TO  

OUR PARTNERS

Caritas Wien    aspernlogo    GerbDW1    Gerb Kieva    hliblav    AUST0002    BelgFlag    kyivkhlib 
                             
METRO     rozetka    ATB   unicef logo 3    Raiffeisen Bank Aval    Logo studiya marco     veles   Dentost
                             
Delivery-Group     windservice   fudbank    glana    BOSCH Logo    inzgr    MOYO     AllStarKievRealty 400
                             
                kronospanexpress            

Contacts

Address: 02121, Kyiv, Kharkivske shose, 180/21, office 185; Kyiv, Kharkivske shose, 121/3

Phone: (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41

fb2    youtube2     inst logo blue

Archive

OUR CHARTER

ustav

Children protection policy

pravila

Phone white (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41       mail aspernoffice@gmail.com      fb  Facebook    inst logo Instagramm      Flag of Russia.svg    Flag of Ukraine.svg    Flag of UK     ЛИДЕР ПОМОЩИ В СФЕРЕ СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ ЗАЩИТЫ ДЕТЕЙ

353264 o

Обращаемся ко всем неравнодушным людям, которые могут и хотят помочь обеспечить полноценное питание 12 детям, которые стали сиротами при живых родителях. Дети проходят реабилитацию в Детском центре и находят у нас безопасную и надежное среду. Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить индивидуальные потребности каждого ребенка. Особенно мы заботимся чтобы все наши дети получали здоровые, питательные и вкусные блюда каждый день - завтрак, обед и ужин. Как результат, мы видим, что расстройства, связанные с питанием, у наших детей постепенно исчезают.

Помогая детям здоровой и питательной пищей, мы уменьшаем риск их заболеваемости и даем возможность инвестировать в будущее, в свою очередь, позволит им выйти на более высокий уровень жизни чем их родители.
Вы можете стать спонсором программы здорового питания и помочь 12 детям полноценно питаться каждый день. Помочь ребенку который временно живет в Детском центре, получить шанс на здоровое развитие на улучшение здоровья путем обеспечения полноценным здоровым питанием.
Как можно помочь? Ежемесячная финансовая помощь по нашим реквизитам:
Благотворительная организация «Фонд« Асперн »Код ЕГРПОУ 21705897
р / с № UA553808050000000026007427598 в АО «Райффайзен Банк Аваль», МФО 380805;
р / с №UA863218420000026002053032922 в Киевском ГРУ ПАО КБ "ПРИВАТБАНК", МФО 321842.
Также вы можете помочь: овощами, фруктами, крупами, книгами, средствами гигиены. Помощь можно принести по адресу: г.. Киев, Харьковское шоссе, 121 \ 3, 1 этаж 2 подъезд. Если вы работаете и времени у вас в обрез мы готовы принять помощь на выходных или в конце рабочего времени с 8.00 до 22.00. но просим заблаговременно предупредить и договориться по телефону 044-332-15-43.
Спасибо за поддержку.

 

 

 

 

 

peoples 100.000 ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ УЖЕ ПОДПИСАНЫ НА  

НАШИ ПАРТНЁРЫ

Caritas Wien    aspernlogo    GerbDW1    Gerb Kieva    BOSCH Logo    AUST0002    BelgFlag    Billa Logo
                             
METRO     Repriza logo    LZG   unicef logo 3    Raiffeisen Bank Aval    Logo studiya marco     veles   Delivery-Group 
                             
 image1    image3    image5   image6    image4    Dentost        AllStarKievRealty 400 

Контакты

Aдрес: 02121, г. Киев, Харьковское шоссе, 180/21, офис 185; г. Киев, Харьковское шоссе, 121/3

Телефон: (044) 332-15-43, 332-15-41

fb2    youtube2    inst logo blue

Наш устав

ustav

Политика защиты детей

pravila